Gigs

Don't forget to check back regularly to see any newly listed gigs.


 Recent / Upcoming Shows 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019

Private Party.

Saturday 9th February 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Sunday 17th February 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Saturday 9th March 2019

The Golden Lion, 54 Bedhampton Road, Bedhampton, PO9 3EY. 2 sets from about 8.30p.m.

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sixties Night for the Groundlings Theatre. Tickets from the Groundlings Theatre. 3 sets from about 8.15p.m.

Sunday 12th May 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 9th June 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.

Saturday 15th June 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Saturday 10th August 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From about 8.30p.m.

Sunday 18th August 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 13th October 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Emsworth Sports and Social Club, 43 Havant Road, Emsworth, PO10 7JF, from 8p.m.

Sunday 10th November 2019

Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, from 1.30p.m.

Saturday 30th November 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 29th December 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.