Gigs

Don't forget to check back regularly to see any newly listed gigs.


 Recent / Upcoming Shows 2018 / 2019

Saturday 3rd February 2018

R.M.A Club Eastney, details to follow.

Saturday 17th February 2018

The Tap, 17 London Road, North End, Portsmouth, PO2 0BQ. Two sets from 9p.m.

Saturday 3rd March 2018

The Old Oyster House, Locksway Road, Portsmouth. Two sets, starting at about 9p.m.

Sunday 25th March 2018

The Golden Lion, 54, Bedhampton Road, Bedhampton, Havant, PO9 3EY. Sunday afternoon music, starting at about 3p.m.

Saturday 14th April 2018

The Old Oyster House, Locksway Road, Portsmouth. Two sets, starting at about 9p.m.

Saturday 12th May 2018

The Old Oyster House, Locksway Road, Portsmouth. Two sets, starting at about 9p.m.

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Eastney. 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Friday 17th August 2018

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB. Two sets from 8.30p.m.

Friday 24th August 2018

Golden Lion, Bedhampton, 9.00-11.00p.m. Ish!

Sunday 9th September 2018

Private Party.

Saturday 15th September 2018

The Tap, London Road, North End, Portsmouth.

Sunday 7th October 2018

Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Eastney, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 14th October 2018

Golden Lion, Bedhampton,from 1.30p.m.

Friday 26th October 2018

Dave's Party

Saturday 24th November 2018

The Victory pub, The Hard, Portsmouth, 2 sets from 7.00p.m.

Saturday 5th January 2019

Private Party.

Saturday 9th February 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Sunday 17th February 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Saturday 9th March 2019

The Golden Lion, 54 Bedhampton Road, Bedhampton, PO9 3EY. 2 sets from about 8.30p.m.

Sunday 12th May 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 9th June 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.

Saturday 15th June 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Saturday 10th August 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From about 8.30p.m.

Sunday 18th August 2019

The Sirloin of Beef, Highland Road, Portsmouth, 3 sets from 1.30p.m.

Sunday 13th October 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.

Saturday 30th November 2019

The Fountain Inn, 34, The Green, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AB.

Sunday 29th December 2019

The Golden Lion, Bedhampton. From 3p.m.